The committee are – as follows:

Chairman- Paulann Walker

Vice-Chairman – Gillian Wilson

Secretary- Joan Somerville

Treasurer- Clive Walker

Membership Secretary – Mary Tuck

Events- Steve Kirby

Fund raising- Richard Tyner

Committee member- Janice Fitzsimmons

Committee member – Bill Bowyer

Virginmoneygiving link:

( check that out to make the link works -or you may have to devise a proper link!)

All the upcoming events are on the newsletter. Can there be a link to the afternoon tea application form?

Many thanks